Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Address

Center for Next Generation Leadership

UK College of Education

641 Maxwelton Court

Lexington, KY 40508

Social Media

Lu Young, Executive Director
Lu Young
Executive Director
Categories
Center Leadership
Email
lu.young@uky.edu
Karen Perry
Karen Perry
Director, Center for Next Generation Leadership
Categories
Center Leadership
Location
641 Maxwelton Court
Email
karen.perry@uky.edu
Justin Bathon
Justin Bathon
Chair, Educational Leadership Studies
Categories
ChangeMakers Content Developer
Dual Credit Scholars
Location
111 Dickey Hall
Email
justin.bathon@uky.edu
Neomia Hagans Flores
Neomia Hagans Flores
Director of Next Generation Scholars
Categories
ChangeMakers Content Developer
Program Leadership
Dual Credit Scholars
Location
641 Maxwelton Court
Email
neomia.hagans@uky.edu
Susan Dugle, Professional Development Leader
Susan Dugle
Leadership Development
Categories
Professional Development
Location
Central Kentucky
Email
susan.dugle@uky.edu
Lora Shields, ChangeMakers Director
Lora Shields
ChangeMakers Director
Categories
ChangeMakers
Program Leadership
Location
Central Kentucky
Email
lora.shields@uky.edu
Margo Whisman
Margo Whisman
Network Liaison
Categories
Dual Credit Scholars
Location
Central Kentucky
Email
margo.whisman@uky.edu
Jenny Holly, Financial Operations Manager
Jenny Holly
Finance Operations Manager
Categories
Next Gen Center Staff
Location
641 Maxwelton Court
Email
jenny.holly@uky.edu
Kara Carr, Admin and Communications
Kara Carr
Communications and Events Coordinator
Categories
Next Gen Center Staff
Location
641 Maxwelton Court
Email
kara.carr@uky.edu
Abby Griffy
Abby Griffy
Leadership Development
Categories
Professional Development
Location
Western Kentucky
Email
aggr245@uky.edu
Emily Thurman
Emily Thurman
Program Advisor
Categories
Dual Credit Scholars
Email
emily.thurman@uky.edu
Tionne Forrest
Tionne Forrest
Program Advisor
Categories
Dual Credit Scholars
Email
tionne.forrest@uky.edu
Photo of The Next Gen Team, 2024